NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Tampa Bay Lightning (50-24-8)


2013-14 | 2014-15
Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Fri. 1 at Montreal CanadiensMon 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET NBCS/CBC/TVA  W 2 - 1
Sun. 3 at Montreal CanadiensMon 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET NBCS/CBC/TVA  W 6 - 2
Wed. 6 vs. Montreal CanadiensMon 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET USA/CBC/TVA  W 2 - 1
Thu. 7 vs. Montreal CanadiensMon 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET NBCS/CBC/TVA  L 2 - 6
Sat. 9 at Montreal CanadiensMon 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET NBCS/CBC/TVA  L 1 - 2
Tue. 12 vs. Montreal CanadiensMon 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET NBCS/CBC/TVA  W 4 - 1
Sat. 16 at New York RangersNYR 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST21:00 UAE13:00 ET NBC/CBC/TVA  L 1 - 2
Mon. 18 at New York RangersNYR 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET NBCS/CBC/TVA  W 6 - 2
Wed. 20 vs. New York RangersNYR 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET NBCS/CBC/TVA  W 6 - 5
Fri. 22 vs. New York RangersNYR 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET NBCS/CBC/TVA  L 1 - 5
Sun. 24 at New York RangersNYR 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET NBCS/CBC/TVA  W 2 - 0
Tue. 26 vs. New York RangersNYR 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET NBCS/CBC/TVA   
Fri. 29 at New York RangersNYR 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET NBCS/CBC/TVA   
w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.