NHL Hockey

Tampa Bay Lightning (26-9-5)


2020-21 | 2021-22
Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Fri. 1 vs. Chicago BlackhawksChi 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT NSCH/BSUN   
Sat. 2 vs. Montreal CanadiensMon 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT BSUN/CiTV/RSNE/TVA   
Mon. 4 vs. Toronto Maple LeafsTor 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST5:30 PM CST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET20:30 BRT BSUN/RSN/TVA   
Wed. 6 at Washington CapitalsWas 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST5:30 PM CST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET20:30 BRT TNT/TVA   
Fri. 8 vs. Boston BruinsBos 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT NESN/BSUN/RSN1/TVA   
Sun. 10 vs. Buffalo SabresBuf 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET18:00 BRT MSGB/BSUN   
Tue. 12 at Dallas StarsDal 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET22:30 BRT ESPN   
Thu. 14 vs. Anaheim DucksAnh 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT BSSC/BSUN/BSSD   
Sat. 16 vs. Winnipeg JetsWpg 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT BSUN/CiTV/RSN1/RSNW   
Tue. 19 vs. Detroit Red WingsDet 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT BSDT/BSUN   
Thu. 21 vs. Toronto Maple LeafsTor 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT TSN4/ESPN/TVA   
Sat. 23 vs. Nashville PredatorsNsh 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT BSSO/BSUN   
Sun. 24 at Florida PanthersFla 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET19:00 BRT BSFL/BSUN/RSN1   
Tue. 26 vs. Columbus Blue JacketsCls 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT BSOH/BSUN   
Thu. 28 at New York IslandersNYI 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT ESP+/Hulu/TVA   
Fri. 29 at Columbus Blue JacketsCls 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT BSOH/BSUN   
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.