NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Pittsburgh Penguins (48-26-8)


2014-15 | 2015-16
Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Sat. 2 at New York IslandersNYI 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST21:00 UAE13:00 ET14:00 BRT MSG+/ROOT  W 5 - 0
Sun. 3 vs. Philadelphia FlyersPhi 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 AM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET18:00 BRT CSNP/ROOT  W 6 - 2
Tue. 5 at Ottawa SenatorsOtt 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET20:30 BRT RDS2/TSN5/ROOT  W 5 - 3
Thu. 7 at Washington CapitalsWas 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT ROOT/CSMA  W 4 - 3 OT
Sat. 9 at Philadelphia FlyersPhi 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE15:00 ET16:00 BRT NBC  L 1 - 3
Wed. 13 vs. New York RangersNYR 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT USA/RSN/TVA/MSG/ROOT  W 5 - 2
Sat. 16 vs. New York RangersNYR 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE15:00 ET16:00 BRT NBC/CBC/TVA  L 2 - 4
Tue. 19 at New York RangersNYR 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT USA/RSN/TVA/ROOT/MSG  W 3 - 1
Thu. 21 at New York RangersNYR 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT CNBC/RSN/TVA/MSG/ROOT  W 5 - 0
Sat. 23 vs. New York RangersNYR 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE15:00 ET16:00 BRT NBC/RSN/TVA  W 6 - 3
Thu. 28 at Washington CapitalsWas 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT NBCS/TVA  L 3 - 4
Sat. 30 at Washington CapitalsWas 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT NBC/TVA  W 2 - 1
w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.