NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Ottawa Senators (38-35-9)


2014-15 | 2015-16
Month:

Schedule

November
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Tue. 3 at Montreal CanadiensMon 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET22:30 BRT RDS/TSN5/CiTV  W 2 - 1 OT
Thu. 5 vs. Winnipeg JetsWpg 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET22:30 BRT RDS2/TSN5/TSN3  3 - 2 SO
Sat. 7 at Carolina HurricanesCar 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT FSCR/RSN/TVA2  L 2 - 3 OT
Tue. 10 at Nashville PredatorsNsh 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00 BRT RDS/TSN5/FSTN  L 5 - 7
Thu. 12 vs. Vancouver CanucksVan 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET22:30 BRT RSNV/RDS/TSN5  W 3 - 2
Sat. 14 vs. New York RangersNYR 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 BRT RDS/TSN5/MSG  L 1 - 2 SO
Mon. 16 vs. Detroit Red WingsDet 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET22:30 BRT RDSI/TSN5/FSDT  L 3 - 4 OT
Thu. 19 vs. Columbus Blue JacketsCls 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET22:30 BRT RDS2/TSN5/FSOH  W 3 - 0
Sat. 21 vs. Philadelphia FlyersPhi 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT TVA/TCNP/CiTV  W 4 - 0
Tue. 24 at Dallas StarsDal 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 AM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET23:30 BRT RDS/TSN5/FSW+  W 7 - 4
Wed. 25 at Colorado AvalancheCol 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 AM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET0:30 BRT RDS/TSN5/Alti  W 5 - 3
Sat. 28 at Arizona CoyotesAri 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 AM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 BRT FSAZ/CiTV  L 3 - 4
w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.