NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Ottawa Senators (9-6-4)


2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

April
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Thu. 2 vs. Tampa Bay Lightning 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET SunS/RDS2   
Sat. 4 vs. Washington Capitals 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET CSMA/CBC/TVA   
Sun. 5 at Toronto Maple Leafs 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET CiTV/TVA   
Tue. 7 vs. Pittsburgh Penguins 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET ROOT/RDS   
Thu. 9 at New York Rangers 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET MSG/RDS2   
Sat. 11 at Philadelphia Flyers 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET16:30 GMT12:30 AM 北京时间9:30 AM MST11:30 AM EST20:30 UAE12:30 ET CSNP/RDS2   
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.