NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

New York Rangers (53-22-7)


2013-14 | 2014-15
Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Thu. 2 at Minnesota WildMin 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET FSNO/MSG  W 3 - 2
Sat. 4 vs. New Jersey DevilsNJ 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET MS+2/MSG  W 6 - 1
Mon. 6 vs. Columbus Blue JacketsCls 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET FSOH/MSG/TVA  W 4 - 3 OT
Tue. 7 at New Jersey DevilsNJ 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET MSG+/MSG/TVA  W 4 - 2
Thu. 9 vs. Ottawa SenatorsOtt 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET MSG/RDS2/TSN5  L 0 - 3
Sat. 11 at Washington CapitalsWas 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET16:30 GMT12:30 AM 北京时间9:30 AM MST11:30 AM EST20:30 UAE12:30 ET CSMA/MSG/TVA  W 4 - 2
Thu. 16 vs. Pittsburgh PenguinsPit 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET NBCS/CBC/TVA/ROOT/MSG  W 2 - 1
Sat. 18 vs. Pittsburgh PenguinsPit 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET NBC/CBC/TVA  L 3 - 4
Mon. 20 at Pittsburgh PenguinsPit 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET NBCS/CBC/TVA/MSG/ROOT  W 2 - 1
Wed. 22 at Pittsburgh PenguinsPit 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET NBCS/MSG/ROOT/TVA2  W 2 - 1
Fri. 24 vs. Pittsburgh PenguinsPit 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET ROOT/MSG/NBCS/RSN/TVA2  W 2 - 1
Thu. 30 vs. Washington CapitalsWas 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET NBCS/TVA/CBC  L 1 - 2
w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.