NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Carolina Hurricanes (28-36-10)


2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

March
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Mon. 2 at Chicago Blackhawks 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 AM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET CSNC/FSCR  L 2 - 5
Fri. 6 vs. Minnesota Wild 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET SPSO/FSNO  L 1 - 3
Sun. 8 vs. Edmonton Oilers 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE15:00 ET RSNW/FSCR  W 7 - 4
Tue. 10 vs. Columbus Blue Jackets 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET FSOH/FSCR  L 3 - 4 OT
Thu. 12 vs. Dallas Stars 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET FSCR/FSSW  L 3 - 5
Sat. 14 vs. Florida Panthers 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET FSCR/FSFL  L 0 - 2
Sun. 15 at Columbus Blue Jackets 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 AM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET FSOH/FSCR  W 3 - 2
Tue. 17 vs. Ottawa Senators 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET FSCR/RDS2/TSN5  L 1 - 2 OT
Thu. 19 at Montreal Canadiens 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET FSCR/RDS  L 0 - 4
Sat. 21 vs. New York Rangers 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET FSCR/MSG+  L 2 - 3 OT
Mon. 23 vs. Chicago Blackhawks 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET CSNC/FSCR  L 1 - 3
Thu. 26 vs. Pittsburgh Penguins 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET FSCR/ROOT  W 5 - 2
Sat. 28 vs. New Jersey Devils 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET FSCR/MSG+  W 3 - 1
Sun. 29 vs. Boston Bruins 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 AM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET NESN/FSCR   
Tue. 31 at Washington Capitals 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET CSMA/FSCR   
w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.