NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Chicago Blackhawks (30-15-2)


2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

January
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Thu. 1 at Washington Capitals 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST22:00 UAE13:00 ET NBC/CBC/TVA  L 2 - 3
Sun. 4 vs. Dallas Stars 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET NBCS/WGN  W 5 - 4 OT
Tue. 6 vs. Colorado Avalanche 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 AM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET CSNC/Alti/TVA  L 0 - 2
Thu. 8 at Minnesota Wild 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET CSNC/FSNO  W 4 - 2
Fri. 9 at Edmonton Oilers 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 AM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET CSNC/RSNW  L 2 - 5
Sun. 11 vs. Minnesota Wild 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET NBCS/WGN/TVA  W 4 - 1
Fri. 16 vs. Winnipeg Jets 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 AM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET CSNC/TSN3  L 2 - 4
Sun. 18 vs. Dallas Stars 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET WGN/FSSW  L 3 - 6
Tue. 20 vs. Arizona Coyotes 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 AM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET FSAZ/CSNC  W 6 - 1
Wed. 21 at Pittsburgh Penguins 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET NBCS  W 3 - 2 OT
Wed. 28 at Los Angeles Kings 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 AM 北京时间8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET NBCS/CSNC   
Fri. 30 at Anaheim Ducks 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 AM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET WGN/PT25   
Sat. 31 at San Jose Sharks 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 AM 北京时间8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET CSNC/CSCA   
w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.