NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
NHL Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., January 18 | Next Day

Final 1 2 3 Tot
Washington 1 0 5 6
NY Islanders 2 2 0 4
Preview | Box | Gameview | Recap 
Final Boxscore
Three Stars
1: Alex Ovechkin, Was (3G)
2: John Carlson, Was (2A)
3: Jakub Vrana, Was (1G)
Final 1 2 3 Tot
St. Louis 1 1 1 3
Colorado 1 3 1 5
Preview | Box | Gameview | Recap 
Final Boxscore
Three Stars
1: Andre Burakovsky, Col (1G, 1A)
2: Philipp Grubauer, Col (21 Saves)
3: Cale Makar, Col (1G)
Final 1 2 3 Tot
Arizona 0 2 1 3
Edmonton 3 3 1 7
Preview | Box | Gameview 
Final Boxscore
Three Stars
1: Riley Sheahan, Edm (1G, 3A)
2: Connor McDavid, Edm (2G)
3: Josh Archibald, Edm (1G, 2A)
3rd Period, 9:00 left 1 2 3 Tot
Calgary 0 0 0 0
Ottawa 1 2 1 4
Preview | Box | Gameview 
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT NSCH/RSNO
Chicago (22-20-6)        
Toronto (25-16-7)        
Preview
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT ATRM/CiTV
Vegas (25-19-6)        
Montreal (21-21-7)        
Preview
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT FDT+/FSFL
Florida (25-16-5)        
Detroit (12-32-4)        
Preview
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT FSW/NSPA
Los Angeles (18-26-5)        
Philadelphia (25-17-6)        
Preview
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT FSOH/MSG+
New Jersey (17-23-7)        
Columbus (24-16-8)        
Preview
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00 BRT MSGB/FSTN
Buffalo (22-19-7)        
Nashville (21-18-7)        
Preview
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT FSSW/FSN
Dallas (27-16-4)        
Minnesota (21-20-6)        
Preview
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 BRT NSCA/CBC
San Jose (21-24-4)        
Vancouver (26-18-4)        
Preview
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.