NHL Hockey

#17
Justin Danforth
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 5-9 Born: 3/15/1993
Position: CWeight: 180 Birthplace: Oshawa, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 7 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Justin Danforth had 13:52 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-4 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 5 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)19:45 ET22:45 BRT - Justin Danforth had an assist in 12:53 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-4 win over the Sharks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Danforth now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 4 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)20:29 ET23:29 BRT - Justin Danforth had an assist in 10:10 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Danforth now has one assist on the season.
Dec. 2 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST9:23 PM CST10:23 PM EST7:23 UAE (+1)22:23 ET1:23 BRT - Justin Danforth had 10:29 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 30 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Justin Danforth had 12:45 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Justin Danforth had 8:21 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Cls 8 1 2 3 2 0 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 8 1 2 3 2 0 0 0 0 12 8.33


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.