NHL Hockey

#52
Justin Barron
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-2 Born: 11/15/2001
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Halifax, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Mar. 31 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Justin Barron had 18:40 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 29 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Justin Barron had an assist in 20:43 of ice time in the Canadiens' 7-4 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Barron now has one assist on the season.
Mar. 27 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Justin Barron had 17:55 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 shootout loss to the Devils on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Col 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2021-22 Mon 5 1 1 2 -2 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
2021-22 Tot 7 1 1 2 -3 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 7 1 1 2 -3 0 0 0 0 13 7.69


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.