NHL Hockey

#24
Seth Jarvis
G A Pts
8 9 17
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 5-10 Born: 2/1/2002
Position: RWWeight: 175 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Jan. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Seth Jarvis had 15:40 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-4 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 21 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Seth Jarvis scored one goal in 15:02 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Jarvis now has eight goals on the season.
Jan. 18 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Seth Jarvis scored one goal in 15:19 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-1 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Jarvis now has seven goals on the season.
Jan. 15 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET17:46 BRT - Seth Jarvis had 9:42 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Seth Jarvis had 15:55 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Seth Jarvis scored one goal in 14:46 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Jarvis now has six goals on the season.
Jan. 7 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Seth Jarvis had 10:48 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Flames on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Car 29 8 9 17 7 4 1 0 2 49 16.33
Career 29 8 9 17 7 4 1 0 2 49 16.33


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.