NHL Hockey

#43
Mikko Lehtonen
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-0 Born: 1/16/1994
Position: DWeight: 196 Birthplace: Turku, Finland

Latest News
Apr. 22 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Mikko Lehtonen had 19:50 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 20 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Mikko Lehtonen had 21:56 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-1 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Mikko Lehtonen had 17:18 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 17 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Mikko Lehtonen had 21:15 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Mikko Lehtonen had 16:00 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 10 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Mikko Lehtonen had 15:09 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 8 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Mikko Lehtonen had 16:03 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Mikko Lehtonen had 12:42 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Tor 9 0 3 3 1 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2020-21 Cls 12 0 0 0 -4 4 0 0 0 17 0.00
2020-21 Tot 21 0 3 3 -3 8 0 0 0 26 0.00
Career 21 0 3 3 -3 8 0 0 0 26 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.