NHL Hockey

#63
Mitchell Chaffee
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-0 Born: 1/26/1998
Position: RWWeight: 207 Birthplace: Rockford, Michigan

Stats
Latest News
Apr. 21 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Mitchell Chaffee had 7:21 of ice time in the Wild's 6-3 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 19 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Mitchell Chaffee had 7:33 of ice time in the Wild's 2-0 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Min 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.