NHL Hockey

#91
Gaetan Haas
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-0 Born: 1/31/1992
Position: CWeight: 181 Birthplace: Bonfol, Switzerland

Latest News
Apr. 11 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Gaetan Haas had 12:40 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-0 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Gaetan Haas had 10:04 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Gaetan Haas had 5:07 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Gaetan Haas had 10:21 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Flames on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 30 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Gaetan Haas had 12:31 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-0 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 29 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Gaetan Haas had 8:33 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Edm 58 5 5 10 -1 6 0 0 0 54 9.26
2020-21 Edm 26 2 1 3 -4 10 0 0 1 18 11.11
Career 84 7 6 13 -5 16 0 0 1 72 9.72

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Edm 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.