NHL Hockey

#59
Aliaksei Protas
G A Pts
2 6 8
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-6 Born: 1/6/2001
Position: CWeight: 210 Birthplace: Vitebsk, Belarus

Latest News
Jan. 16 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Aliaksei Protas had 8:37 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST2:39 PM CST3:39 PM EST0:39 UAE (+1)15:39 ET18:39 BRT - Aliaksei Protas had an assist in 13:55 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-0 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Protas now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Aliaksei Protas had 13:05 of ice time in the Capitals' 7-3 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET1:11 BRT - Aliaksei Protas had 8:01 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 shootout loss to the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Aliaksei Protas had an assist in 13:24 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Protas now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 31 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Aliaksei Protas had 10:55 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Aliaksei Protas had 7:00 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-3 win over the Predators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 19 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Aliaksei Protas had 13:07 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Was 26 2 6 8 4 0 0 0 0 28 7.14
Career 26 2 6 8 4 0 0 0 0 28 7.14


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.