NHL Hockey

#59
Mattias Norlinder
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-0 Born: 4/12/2000
Position: DWeight: 187 Birthplace: Kramfors, Sweden

Latest News
Nov. 27 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET0:18 BRT - Mattias Norlinder had an assist in 9:50 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Norlinder now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 26 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Mattias Norlinder had 13:15 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Sabres on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Mattias Norlinder had 11:12 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Mattias Norlinder had 17:39 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-0 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Mon 4 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 4 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.