NHL Hockey

#18
Alex Newhook
G A Pts
13 20 33
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 5-10 Born: 1/28/2001
Position: LWWeight: 190 Birthplace: St. John's, Newfoundland

Latest News
Apr. 29 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Alex Newhook had 13:23 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 26 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Alex Newhook had two assists in 10:37 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Newhook now has 20 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Alex Newhook had 11:51 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 22 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Alex Newhook had 10:54 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 20 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Alex Newhook had 11:16 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 loss to the Kraken on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 18 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET23:47 BRT - Alex Newhook had 13:44 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 16 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)22:59 ET23:59 BRT - Alex Newhook tallied one goal and one assist in 13:07 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-4 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Newhook now has 13 goals and 18 assists on the season.
Apr. 14 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET23:36 BRT - Alex Newhook had 11:44 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-1 win over the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Col 6 0 3 3 5 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2021-22 Col 71 13 20 33 11 12 3 0 5 113 11.50
Career 77 13 23 36 16 14 3 0 5 121 10.74

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Col 8 1 1 2 0 2 0 0 1 4 25.00
Career 8 1 1 2 0 2 0 0 1 4 25.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.