NHL Hockey

#22
Cole Caufield
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-7 Born: 1/2/2001
Position: RWWeight: 166 Birthplace: Stevens Point, Wisconsin

Latest News
Dec. 7 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Cole Caufield had 13:25 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 4 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Cole Caufield had two assists in 13:00 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Caufield now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 2 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Cole Caufield had an assist in 16:37 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Caufield now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 29 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Cole Caufield had 12:05 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET0:18 BRT - Cole Caufield had an assist in 10:46 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Caufield now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 26 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Cole Caufield had 17:00 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Cole Caufield scored one goal in 15:55 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Caufield now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 20 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Cole Caufield had 13:55 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Mon 10 4 1 5 -1 2 0 0 2 30 13.33
2021-22 Mon 19 1 5 6 -9 2 0 0 0 37 2.70
Career 29 5 6 11 -10 4 0 0 2 67 7.46

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Mon 20 4 8 12 -5 0 2 0 0 48 8.33
Career 20 4 8 12 -5 0 2 0 0 48 8.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.