NHL Hockey

#30
Spencer Knight
W GAA Sv%
7 3.51 0.891
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-3 Born: 4/19/2001
Position: GWeight: 192 Birthplace: Darien, Connecticut

Latest News
Jan. 18 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Spencer Knight stopped 26 of 31 shots in the Panthers' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 7-5-2 on the season with a 3.51 GAA and .891 save percentage.
Jan. 8 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST10:52 PM CST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE23:52 ET2:52 BRT - Knight has cleared COVID-19 protocols and will be available for the Panthers' game against Dallas on Friday, though Sergei Bobrovsky will start in goal.
Analysis: Bobrovsky has been the better goalie of the two this season as Knight has struggled to a 3.39 GAA in 14 games. Expect the 20-year-old to remain Bobrovsky's backup for the time being.
Dec. 30 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Spencer Knight stopped 39 of 42 shots in the Panthers' 9-3 win over the Lightning on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 7-4-2 on the season with a 3.39 GAA and .896 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 Fla 4 206 2.32 4 0 0 - 0 0 8 99 0.919
2021-22 Fla 15 804 3.51 7 5 2 - 2 0 47 433 0.891
Career 19 1010 3.26 11 5 2 - 2 0 55 532 0.897

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 Fla 2 116 2.07 1 1 0 - 1 0 4 60 0.933
Career 2 116 2.07 1 1 0 - 1 0 4 60 0.933

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.