NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#77
Kirby Dach
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-4 Born: 1/21/2001
Position: CWeight: 197 Birthplace: Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta

Latest News
Nov. 13 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Kirby Dach tallied one goal and one assist in 12:36 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dach now has three goals and three assists on the season.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Kirby Dach scored one goal in 7:43 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dach now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 7 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST9:21 PM CST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET1:21 BRT - Kirby Dach had 9:02 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Kirby Dach had 10:16 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 3 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET23:44 BRT - Kirby Dach had 12:37 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 3 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST11:37 PM CST12:37 AM EST9:37 UAE0:37 ET2:37 BRT - Kirby Dach had an assist in 7:29 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dach now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 29 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Kirby Dach had 12:43 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Kirby Dach had 10:20 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 win over the Kings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET18:27 GMT2:27 11:27 AM MST12:27 PM CST1:27 PM EST22:27 UAE14:27 ET15:27 BRT - Kirby Dach had 12:40 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Kirby Dach had an assist in 14:09 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dach now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 22 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Kirby Dach scored one goal in 8:22 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dach now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Kirby Dach had 13:41 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 12 3 3 6 2 2 0 0 1 15 20.00
Career 12 3 3 6 2 2 0 0 1 15 20.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.