NHL Hockey

#86
Jack Hughes
G A Pts
9 11 20
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 5-11 Born: 5/14/2001
Position: CWeight: 175 Birthplace: Orlando, Florida

Latest News
Jan. 19 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Jack Hughes had an assist in 21:04 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hughes now has 12 assists on the season.
Jan. 13 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Jack Hughes had 20:36 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Jack Hughes had 25:48 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 6 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Jack Hughes tallied one goal and two assists in 19:00 of ice time in the Devils' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hughes now has nine goals and 11 assists on the season.
Jan. 4 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Jack Hughes had an assist in 20:08 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hughes now has nine assists on the season.
Jan. 2 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST3:54 PM CST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET19:54 BRT - Jack Hughes had two assists in 20:17 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hughes now has eight assists on the season.
Dec. 31 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Jack Hughes tallied two goals and one assist in 19:40 of ice time in the Devils' 6-5 overtime win over the Oilers on Friday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hughes now has eight goals and six assists on the season.
Dec. 29 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Jack Hughes tallied one goal and two assists in 17:52 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Hughes now has six goals and five assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.