NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#45
Lean Bergmann
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-2 Born: 10/4/1998
Position: LWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Hemer, Germany

Latest News
Nov. 8 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST11:25 PM CST12:25 AM EST9:25 UAE0:25 ET3:25 BRT - Lean Bergmann had 7:43 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-5 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 5 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Lean Bergmann had 7:40 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Lean Bergmann had 6:40 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-1 win over the Flames on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Lean Bergmann had 4:11 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Lean Bergmann had an assist in 8:38 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bergmann now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Lean Bergmann had 7:37 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Lean Bergmann had 12:29 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE0:25 ET1:25 BRT - Lean Bergmann had 12:42 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 SJ 8 0 1 1 -5 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 8 0 1 1 -5 2 0 0 0 9 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.