NHL Hockey

#7
Nico Sturm
G A Pts
2 0 2
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-3 Born: 5/3/1995
Position: LWWeight: 207 Birthplace: Augsburg, Germany

Latest News
Feb. 24 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET0:48 BRT - Nico Sturm scored two goals in 11:18 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Sturm now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 23 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET2:19 BRT - Nico Sturm had 12:15 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 win over the Sharks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Nico Sturm had 11:34 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 18 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Nico Sturm had 9:47 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Min 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 Min 6 0 2 2 2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2020-21 Min 13 2 0 2 -1 4 0 0 0 22 9.09
Career 21 2 2 4 1 4 0 0 0 31 6.45

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Min 2 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 1 100.00
Career 2 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 1 100.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.