NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#67
Taro Hirose
G A Pts
1 6 7
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-10 Born: 6/30/1996
Position: LWWeight: 160 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Taro Hirose had 13:40 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-1 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 4 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Taro Hirose had an assist in 15:49 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hirose now has six assists on the season.
Apr. 2 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Taro Hirose had 14:32 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 31 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Taro Hirose scored one goal in 18:17 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-3 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hirose now has one goal on the season.
Mar. 29 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Taro Hirose had 14:49 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 win over the Devils on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 28 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Taro Hirose had an assist in 16:24 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hirose now has five assists on the season.
Mar. 26 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST10:10 PM CST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE0:10 ET1:10 BRT - Taro Hirose had an assist in 14:39 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 win over the Sharks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hirose now has four assists on the season.
Mar. 23 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Taro Hirose had an assist in 14:57 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hirose now has three assists on the season.
Mar. 21 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Taro Hirose had an assist in 16:12 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hirose now has two assists on the season.
Mar. 19 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Taro Hirose had an assist in 13:44 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hirose now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Det 10 1 6 7 0 2 0 0 1 15 6.67
Career 10 1 6 7 0 2 0 0 1 15 6.67


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.