NHL Hockey

#52
Reese Johnson
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-1 Born: 7/10/1998
Position: RWWeight: 193 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Dec. 11 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Reese Johnson had an assist in 7:51 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Johnson now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 9 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET23:30 BRT - Reese Johnson had 12:20 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-0 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 7 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)22:29 ET1:29 BRT - Reese Johnson had 12:05 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 5 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET0:33 BRT - Reese Johnson had 8:37 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 shootout win over the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 4 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Reese Johnson had 7:33 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Chi 5 0 0 0 -2 9 0 0 0 4 0.00
2021-22 Chi 18 1 3 4 -3 7 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 23 1 3 4 -5 16 0 0 0 15 6.67


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.