NHL Hockey

#13
Simon Benoit
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-3 Born: 9/19/1998
Position: DWeight: 203 Birthplace: Laval, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 29 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET23:08 BRT - Simon Benoit had 19:17 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST10:09 PM CST11:09 PM EST8:09 UAE0:09 ET1:09 BRT - Simon Benoit had an assist in 17:29 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Benoit now has four assists on the season.
Apr. 24 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Simon Benoit had 15:33 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-3 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 19 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Simon Benoit had 14:44 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Anh 6 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2021-22 Anh 53 1 4 5 -5 22 0 0 0 45 2.22
Career 59 1 4 5 -8 24 0 0 0 48 2.08


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.