NHL Hockey

#54
Egor Zamula
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-3 Born: 3/30/2000
Position: DWeight: 177 Birthplace: Chelyabinsk, Russia

Latest News
Nov. 5 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Egor Zamula had 9:27 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 win over the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 2 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Egor Zamula had 17:08 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Phi 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2021-22 Phi 10 0 0 0 -6 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
2022-23 Phi 9 0 2 2 1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 21 0 2 2 -4 4 0 0 0 13 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.