NHL Hockey

#25
Logan O'Connor
G A Pts
8 16 24
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 8/14/1996
Position: RWWeight: 175 Birthplace: Missouri City, Texas

Latest News
May 9 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Logan O'Connor had 8:34 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Predators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST4:26 PM CST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)18:26 ET19:26 BRT - Logan O'Connor had 11:10 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Logan O'Connor had an assist in 9:32 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. O'Connor now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 29 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Logan O'Connor had 9:24 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Logan O'Connor scored one goal in 12:02 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 shootout loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. O'Connor now has eight goals on the season.
Apr. 26 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Logan O'Connor had 10:55 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 22 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Logan O'Connor had 9:14 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Col 5 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Col 16 2 0 2 0 2 0 0 1 15 13.33
2020-21 Col 22 3 2 5 6 6 0 0 0 37 8.11
2021-22 Col 81 8 16 24 10 38 0 1 1 127 6.30
Career 124 13 18 31 14 46 0 1 2 180 7.22

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Col 5 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2020-21 Col 2 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2021-22 Col 3 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 10 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 9 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.