NHL Hockey

#36
Josiah Slavin
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-3 Born: 12/31/1998
Position: CWeight: 189 Birthplace: Erie, Colorado

Latest News
Jan. 2 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Josiah Slavin had 8:14 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 18 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Josiah Slavin had 14:40 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 17 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Josiah Slavin had 9:44 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Predators on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Chi 10 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 10 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 8 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.