NHL Hockey

#13
Riley Damiani
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-10 Born: 3/20/2000
Position: CWeight: 170 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Stats
Latest News
Feb. 1 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET1:12 BRT - Riley Damiani had an assist in 4:10 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Damiani now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 25 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Riley Damiani had 9:33 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 24 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Riley Damiani had 11:55 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 win over the Flyers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Dal 7 1 1 2 0 2 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 7 1 1 2 0 2 0 0 0 10 10.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.