NHL Hockey

#88
Kevin Bahl
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-6 Born: 6/27/2000
Position: DWeight: 230 Birthplace: New Westminster, British Columbia

Latest News
Oct. 24 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Kevin Bahl had 10:58 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET18:45 GMT2:45 11:45 AM MST12:45 PM CST1:45 PM EST22:45 UAE14:45 ET15:45 BRT - Kevin Bahl had 9:48 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Kevin Bahl had 10:35 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Kevin Bahl had 10:35 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 NJ 7 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2021-22 NJ 17 1 3 4 -6 10 0 0 0 16 6.25
2022-23 NJ 3 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 27 1 5 6 -6 12 0 0 0 24 4.17


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.