NHL Hockey

#59
Calen Addison
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-10 Born: 4/11/2000
Position: DWeight: 178 Birthplace: Brandon, Manitoba

Latest News
Jan. 17 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST4:08 PM CST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET20:08 BRT - Calen Addison had 14:09 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 shootout loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Calen Addison had 13:55 of ice time in the Wild's 7-3 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET1:11 BRT - Calen Addison had 15:57 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout win over the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 6 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Calen Addison had 4:29 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 1 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Calen Addison had 14:27 of ice time in the Wild's 6-4 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Min 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2021-22 Min 8 1 0 1 -2 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 11 1 0 1 -2 0 0 0 0 15 6.67

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Min 3 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 3 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.