NHL Hockey

#42
Martin Fehervary
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-2 Born: 10/6/1999
Position: DWeight: 199 Birthplace: Bratislava, Slovakia

Latest News
Jan. 18 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Martin Fehervary had 20:59 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 16 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Martin Fehervary had 21:20 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST2:39 PM CST3:39 PM EST0:39 UAE (+1)15:39 ET18:39 BRT - Martin Fehervary had 21:56 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-0 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Martin Fehervary had 20:15 of ice time in the Capitals' 7-3 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 8 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET1:11 BRT - Martin Fehervary had 17:11 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 shootout loss to the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 7 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Martin Fehervary had 19:38 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Was 6 0 1 1 -2 6 0 0 0 7 0.00
2021-22 Was 37 3 3 6 14 12 0 1 0 43 6.98
Career 43 3 4 7 12 18 0 1 0 50 6.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Was 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.