NHL Hockey

#38
Rasmus Sandin
G A Pts
0 7 7
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 5-11 Born: 3/7/2000
Position: DWeight: 178 Birthplace: Uppsala, Sweden

Latest News
Nov. 27 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST11:06 PM CST12:06 AM EST9:06 UAE0:06 ET3:06 BRT - Rasmus Sandin had 15:33 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 24 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - Rasmus Sandin had three assists in 17:36 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Sandin now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 21 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Rasmus Sandin had 16:29 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 20 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Rasmus Sandin had 15:53 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Rasmus Sandin had 14:31 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Rasmus Sandin had 16:41 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Rasmus Sandin had 18:14 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime win over the Flames on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 10 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET0:24 BRT - Rasmus Sandin had 17:32 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Tor 28 1 7 8 -7 10 0 0 1 22 4.55
2020-21 Tor 9 0 4 4 6 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2021-22 Tor 21 0 7 7 4 0 0 0 0 22 0.00
Career 58 1 18 19 3 10 0 0 1 53 1.89

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Tor 5 1 0 1 -3 0 1 0 0 4 25.00
Career 5 1 0 1 -3 0 1 0 0 4 25.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.