NHL Hockey

#74
Nicolas Beaudin
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 5-11 Born: 10/9/1999
Position: DWeight: 168 Birthplace: Chateauguay, Quebec

Latest News
Mar. 28 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Nicolas Beaudin had 16:47 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 loss to the Predators on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 27 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Nicolas Beaudin had 14:35 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2020-21 Chi 14 2 3 5 2 2 0 0 0 6 33.33
Career 15 2 3 5 3 2 0 0 0 8 25.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.