NHL Hockey

#21
Isac Lundestrom
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-0 Born: 11/6/1999
Position: CWeight: 193 Birthplace: Gallivare, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 29 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET23:08 BRT - Isac Lundestrom had 15:07 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 27 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST10:09 PM CST11:09 PM EST8:09 UAE0:09 ET1:09 BRT - Isac Lundestrom had 17:25 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 24 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Isac Lundestrom had 12:33 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-3 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Isac Lundestrom had 16:29 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 19 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Isac Lundestrom had 11:02 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET23:18 BRT - Isac Lundestrom had 13:25 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Anh 15 0 2 2 -1 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
2019-20 Anh 15 0 4 4 -2 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2020-21 Anh 41 6 3 9 -9 14 0 0 0 52 11.54
2021-22 Anh 80 16 13 29 -3 8 0 4 3 83 19.28
Career 151 22 22 44 -15 24 0 4 3 158 13.92


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.