NHL Hockey

#79
K'Andre Miller
G A Pts
7 13 20
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-4 Born: 1/21/2000
Position: DWeight: 216 Birthplace: St. Paul, Minnesota

Latest News
May 15 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - K'Andre Miller scored one goal in 27:52 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Miller now has one goal on the season.
May 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - K'Andre Miller had 25:50 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Penguins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 11 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - K'Andre Miller had an assist in 22:42 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Penguins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Miller now has three assists on the season.
May 9 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - K'Andre Miller had 21:54 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - K'Andre Miller had 20:23 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-4 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 5 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - K'Andre Miller had two assists in 22:48 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Miller now has two assists on the season.
May 3 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET23:58 BRT - K'Andre Miller had 45:08 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - K'Andre Miller had 21:33 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - K'Andre Miller had 17:09 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - K'Andre Miller had an assist in 21:33 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Miller now has 13 assists on the season.
Apr. 23 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET17:56 BRT - K'Andre Miller had 22:00 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 21 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - K'Andre Miller had 22:51 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 NYR 53 5 7 12 9 20 0 0 1 62 8.06
2021-22 NYR 82 7 13 20 23 24 1 0 2 102 6.86
Career 135 12 20 32 32 44 1 0 3 164 7.32

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 NYR 7 1 3 4 2 0 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 7 1 3 4 2 0 0 0 0 12 8.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.