NHL Hockey

#24
Ty Smith
G A Pts
2 19 21
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 5-11 Born: 3/24/2000
Position: DWeight: 175 Birthplace: Lloydminster, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 15 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Ty Smith had 23:04 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 13 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Ty Smith had 22:37 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Ty Smith had 21:15 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 9 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Ty Smith had 23:45 of ice time in the Devils' 6-4 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST6:31 PM CST7:31 PM EST4:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET21:31 BRT - Ty Smith had two assists in 21:37 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Smith now has 19 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Ty Smith had 21:43 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 4 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET17:56 BRT - Ty Smith had 20:41 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Ty Smith had 21:38 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 overtime loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 30 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Ty Smith had 22:19 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 shootout loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 NJ 42 2 19 21 -4 18 1 0 0 64 3.13
Career 42 2 19 21 -4 18 1 0 0 64 3.13


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.