NHL Hockey

#14
Grigori Denisenko
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-11 Born: 6/24/2000
Position: LWWeight: 172 Birthplace: Novosibirsk, Russia

Latest News
Mar. 7 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST5:58 PM CST6:58 PM EST3:58 UAE (+1)18:58 ET20:58 BRT - Grigori Denisenko had 8:06 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 6 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST2:55 PM CST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)15:55 ET17:55 BRT - Grigori Denisenko had 12:59 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Fla 2 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 2 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.