NHL Hockey

#8
Noah Dobson
G A Pts
3 10 13
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-4 Born: 1/7/2000
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Summerside, Prince Edward Island

Latest News
Apr. 20 5:26 PM PT6:26 PM MT7:26 PM CT8:26 PM ET0:26 GMT8:26 5:26 PM MST6:26 PM CST7:26 PM EST4:26 UAE (+1)20:26 ET21:26 BRT - Noah Dobson had an assist in 14:35 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-1 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Dobson now has 10 assists on the season.
Apr. 16 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Noah Dobson had 14:11 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 15 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Noah Dobson had 16:49 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 11 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Noah Dobson had 12:03 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 9 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Noah Dobson had 16:19 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Noah Dobson had 14:07 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Noah Dobson had 14:30 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.