NHL Hockey

#8
Noah Dobson
G A Pts
1 6 7
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-4 Born: 1/7/2000
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Summerside, Prince Edward Island

Latest News
Feb. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Noah Dobson had 16:48 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Noah Dobson had 17:56 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 18 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Noah Dobson had 16:34 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 16 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Noah Dobson had an assist in 14:27 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dobson now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 15 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Noah Dobson had 15:00 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 13 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Noah Dobson had 17:55 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 11 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Noah Dobson had 15:56 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 shootout loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Noah Dobson had 11:40 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-0 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 6 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET23:28 BRT - Noah Dobson had an assist in 15:31 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dobson now has five assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYI 34 1 6 7 -1 8 0 0 0 37 2.70
2020-21 NYI 18 1 6 7 -1 4 0 0 0 31 3.23
Career 52 2 12 14 -2 12 0 0 0 68 2.94

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYI 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.