NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Noah Dobson
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-4 Born: 1/7/2000
Position: DWeight: 184 Birthplace: Summerside, Prince Edward Island

Latest News
Jan. 21 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Noah Dobson had an assist in 8:37 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dobson now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 19 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET21:53 BRT - Noah Dobson had 15:22 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST1:42 PM CST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE14:42 ET17:42 BRT - Noah Dobson had 8:12 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-4 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Noah Dobson had 8:05 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Noah Dobson scored one goal in 18:14 of ice time in the Islanders' 8-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dobson now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 14 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST11:05 PM CST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET3:05 BRT - Noah Dobson had 20:24 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Noah Dobson had an assist in 11:36 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dobson now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Noah Dobson had 14:11 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime win over the Devils on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Noah Dobson had 10:51 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Noah Dobson had 10:54 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Noah Dobson had 11:57 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 23 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Noah Dobson had 12:48 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 14 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET17:44 BRT - Noah Dobson had 16:08 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 12 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Noah Dobson had 11:24 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 9 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Noah Dobson had 8:14 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 28 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST11:10 PM CST12:10 AM EST9:10 UAE0:10 ET3:10 BRT - Noah Dobson had 14:16 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Noah Dobson had 15:05 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Noah Dobson had an assist in 16:59 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dobson now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 2 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Noah Dobson had 11:52 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Noah Dobson had 12:26 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 win over the Senators on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 11 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Noah Dobson had 13:52 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Noah Dobson had an assist in 18:50 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dobson now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYI 22 1 4 5 2 4 0 0 0 23 4.35
Career 22 1 4 5 2 4 0 0 0 23 4.35


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.