NHL Hockey

#26
Oliver Wahlstrom
G A Pts
7 0 7
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-2 Born: 6/13/2000
Position: RWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Quincy, Massachusetts

Latest News
Dec. 5 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET0:33 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had 16:58 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 4 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom scored two goals in 10:33 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Wahlstrom now has seven goals on the season.
Dec. 2 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had 11:35 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 overtime loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had 13:48 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had 12:12 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had 17:28 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 20 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had 13:54 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYI 9 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2020-21 NYI 44 12 9 21 2 21 4 0 1 94 12.77
2021-22 NYI 20 7 0 7 -3 29 4 0 1 50 14.00
Career 73 19 9 28 -3 54 8 0 2 153 12.42

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 NYI 5 1 2 3 2 8 1 0 0 11 9.09
Career 5 1 2 3 2 8 1 0 0 11 9.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.