NHL Hockey

#75
Evan Bouchard
G A Pts
12 31 43
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-3 Born: 10/20/1999
Position: DWeight: 194 Birthplace: Oakville, Ontario

Latest News
May 14 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Evan Bouchard had 19:41 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-0 win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 13 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE0:12 ET1:12 BRT - Evan Bouchard had 17:36 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 11 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE0:24 ET1:24 BRT - Evan Bouchard had 15:25 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 8 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Evan Bouchard had 15:42 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-0 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 7 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Evan Bouchard had two assists in 18:50 of ice time in the Oilers' 8-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bouchard now has five assists on the season.
May 4 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Evan Bouchard had two assists in 22:01 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-0 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bouchard now has three assists on the season.
May 2 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Evan Bouchard had an assist in 18:57 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 loss to the Kings on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Bouchard now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 29 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET23:50 BRT - Evan Bouchard had 22:55 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 shootout win over the Canucks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Evan Bouchard had an assist in 20:27 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 overtime win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bouchard now has 31 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Evan Bouchard scored one goal in 19:33 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bouchard now has 12 goals on the season.
Apr. 24 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET18:44 GMT2:44 11:44 AM MST12:44 PM CST1:44 PM EST22:44 UAE14:44 ET15:44 BRT - Evan Bouchard had 19:04 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 22 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Evan Bouchard scored one goal in 19:24 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Bouchard now has 11 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Edm 7 1 0 1 -5 2 1 0 0 10 10.00
2020-21 Edm 14 2 3 5 -2 2 1 0 0 38 5.26
2021-22 Edm 81 12 31 43 10 28 2 0 1 205 5.85
Career 102 15 34 49 3 32 4 0 1 253 5.93

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Edm 7 0 5 5 -4 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 7 0 5 5 -4 2 0 0 0 14 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.