NHL Hockey

#27
Adam Boqvist
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-0 Born: 8/15/2000
Position: DWeight: 182 Birthplace: Falun, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 26 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST3:08 PM CST4:08 PM EST1:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET18:08 BRT - Boqvist is expected to miss six weeks after breaking his foot in the Blue Jackets' loss to Arizona on Oct. 25.
Analysis: Boqvist's season hasn't gone well so far, as he's failed to record a point in four games and has been a healthy scratch at times. The 2018 No. 8 overall pick does have talent, though, as he showed by scoring 11 goals in 52 games last season to tie for the most among Columbus defensemen.
Oct. 25 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Adam Boqvist had 13:22 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-3 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Adam Boqvist had 16:33 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 41 4 9 13 -3 6 0 0 1 50 8.00
2020-21 Chi 35 2 14 16 -7 14 1 0 0 39 5.13
2021-22 Cls 52 11 11 22 -11 12 3 0 1 64 17.19
2022-23 Cls 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 132 17 34 51 -22 32 4 0 2 156 10.90

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 8 0 0 0 -5 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 8 0 0 0 -5 4 0 0 0 7 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.