NHL Hockey

#7
Brady Tkachuk
G A Pts
12 14 26
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-4 Born: 9/16/1999
Position: LWWeight: 212 Birthplace: Scottsdale, Arizona

Latest News
Jan. 23 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)19:36 ET22:36 BRT - Brady Tkachuk had 18:55 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Brady Tkachuk had 17:23 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 22 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Brady Tkachuk had 17:23 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 20 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Brady Tkachuk had two assists in 19:14 of ice time in the Senators' 6-4 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took nine shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tkachuk now has 14 assists on the season.
Jan. 18 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Brady Tkachuk had 18:17 of ice time in the Senators' 3-1 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Brady Tkachuk had an assist in 19:40 of ice time in the Senators' 6-4 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Tkachuk now has 12 assists on the season.
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Brady Tkachuk had an assist in 19:04 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tkachuk now has 11 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Ott 71 22 23 45 -10 75 4 0 3 214 10.28
2019-20 Ott 71 21 23 44 -14 106 2 0 3 259 8.11
2020-21 Ott 56 17 19 36 -17 69 5 0 3 220 7.73
2021-22 Ott 31 12 14 26 0 66 3 0 2 100 12.00
Career 229 72 79 151 -41 316 14 0 11 793 9.08


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.