NHL Hockey

#82
Jesperi Kotkaniemi
G A Pts
9 10 19
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-2 Born: 7/6/2000
Position: LWWeight: 201 Birthplace: Pori, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Jesperi Kotkaniemi had an assist in 12:39 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-4 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kotkaniemi now has 10 assists on the season.
Jan. 21 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Jesperi Kotkaniemi had 13:10 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Rangers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Jesperi Kotkaniemi scored two goals in 14:00 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-1 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Kotkaniemi now has nine goals on the season.
Jan. 15 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET17:46 BRT - Jesperi Kotkaniemi had 10:48 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Jesperi Kotkaniemi had 13:42 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 8 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Jesperi Kotkaniemi had 13:21 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Jesperi Kotkaniemi had an assist in 13:40 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Flames on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kotkaniemi now has nine assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Mon 79 11 23 34 1 26 1 0 2 134 8.21
2019-20 Mon 36 6 2 8 -11 23 1 0 0 55 10.91
2020-21 Mon 56 5 15 20 -1 12 0 0 1 87 5.75
2021-22 Car 38 9 10 19 3 14 0 0 3 49 18.37
Career 209 31 50 81 -8 75 2 0 6 325 9.54

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Mon 10 4 0 4 4 23 1 0 0 11 36.36
2020-21 Mon 19 5 3 8 -5 14 0 0 1 28 17.86
Career 29 9 3 12 -1 37 1 0 1 39 23.08

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.