NHL Hockey

#15
Jesperi Kotkaniemi
G A Pts
5 14 19
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-2 Born: 7/6/2000
Position: CWeight: 198 Birthplace: Pori, Finland

Latest News
Apr. 16 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST5:41 PM CST6:41 PM EST3:41 UAE (+1)19:41 ET20:41 BRT - Jesperi Kotkaniemi had 16:14 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Flames on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 14 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Jesperi Kotkaniemi had 15:57 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 12 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Jesperi Kotkaniemi had 14:34 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 10 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jesperi Kotkaniemi had 15:07 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-0 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 8 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Jesperi Kotkaniemi had two assists in 14:56 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kotkaniemi now has 14 assists on the season.
Apr. 7 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Jesperi Kotkaniemi had 15:50 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jesperi Kotkaniemi had 13:13 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Jesperi Kotkaniemi had an assist in 17:16 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Kotkaniemi now has 12 assists on the season.
Apr. 1 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Jesperi Kotkaniemi had 16:50 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Mon 79 11 23 34 1 26 1 0 2 134 8.21
2019-20 Mon 36 6 2 8 -11 23 1 0 0 55 10.91
2020-21 Mon 41 5 14 19 7 12 0 0 1 67 7.46
Career 156 22 39 61 -3 61 2 0 3 256 8.59

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Mon 10 4 0 4 4 23 1 0 0 11 36.36
Career 10 4 0 4 4 23 1 0 0 11 36.36

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.