NHL Hockey

#37
Andrei Svechnikov
G A Pts
7 9 16
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-2 Born: 3/26/2000
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Barnaul, Russia

Latest News
Feb. 25 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had 18:24 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had 18:24 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 24 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST5:35 PM CST6:35 PM EST3:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET20:35 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had 19:04 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 22 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had 18:40 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 20 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov tallied one goal and one assist in 15:14 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-0 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Svechnikov now has seven goals and nine assists on the season.
Feb. 19 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had 14:57 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-3 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 17 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST5:58 PM CST6:58 PM EST3:58 UAE (+1)18:58 ET21:58 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had an assist in 15:27 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Svechnikov now has eight assists on the season.
Feb. 15 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had an assist in 15:47 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Svechnikov now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 13 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had an assist in 19:01 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 shootout win over the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Svechnikov now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 11 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had an assist in 15:53 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-3 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Svechnikov now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 8 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had 17:56 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 7 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST3:54 PM CST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET19:54 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had an assist in 16:25 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-5 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Svechnikov now has four assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 82 20 17 37 0 62 0 0 3 189 10.58
2019-20 Car 68 24 37 61 9 54 6 0 5 183 13.11
2020-21 Car 18 7 9 16 1 16 2 0 0 51 13.73
Career 168 51 63 114 10 132 8 0 8 423 12.06

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 9 3 2 5 0 9 0 0 0 15 20.00
2019-20 Car 6 4 3 7 7 8 1 0 1 14 28.57
Career 15 7 5 12 7 17 1 0 1 29 24.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.